Aeropuertos del Perú

AdP is the concessionaire of 12 airports in Peru: Anta, Cajamarca, Chachapoyas, Chiclayo, Iquitos, Pisco, Piura, Pucallpa, Talara, Tarapoto, Trujillo and Tumbes.


AdP is responsible for the master plans for development, financing, design, construction, operations and commercial management, the rehabilitation and improvement plan and operations of the airports in its network.



Talma México 

In order to continue expanding the company, October 2010 saw the birth of Talma Mexico, a company that now operates in Mexico's largest cities and the cross-border with the largest flows into and out of the USA. (Laredo, TX).


Talma Mexico offers bonded warehouses, consolidated transit and loading and unloading services.



We operate in the country's 19 main airports.


  • Lima
  • Arequipa
  • Ayacucho
  • Cajamarca
  • Chiclayo
  • Cusco
  • Iquitos
  • Jaen
  • Juliaca
  • Huanuco
  • Pisco
  • Piura
  • Pucallpa
  • Puerto Maldonado
  • Tacna
  • Talara
  • Tarapoto
  • Trujillo
  • Tumbes